Tuesday 8th August 2017
9:00am – 4:30pm

Barnett Long Room, Customs
House, Circular Quay, Sydney


Peter Harris AO
Chairman, Productivity

Professor Bert van Wee
Professor of Transport Policy
Delft University of Technology,
The Netherlands

Professor John Quiggin
Australian Laureate Fellow in
University of Queensland

Dr Tim Williams
CEO, Committee for

Professor Michiel Bliemer
Professor of Transport
Planning and Modelling
University of Sydney

Dr Jennifer Kent
Research Fellow
University of Sydney

Christopher Standen
University of Sydney
Business School

Dr Elliot Fishman
Director, Institute for
Sensible Transport